Filter by
  • James B

    GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Making buying a car easy.
  • Terry W

    IONIA, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Got me right in. Most places were weeks out and I was able to drop it off same day I asked and got it back before close. The member I talked to was extremely helpful on my cars issue and got it taken care of extremely fast.
  • Eddie W

    FREDERIC, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Clean,friendly, do great work
  • Vicky N

    HOUGHTON LAKE, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    We should go back to the olden days when you get service oil change and tire rotation especially when you buy the car from the dealership it’ll be nice if you guys could wash the cars again!!
  • Travis R

    SHELBYVILLE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Maintenance was spot on,very professional.
  • Kenneth H

    GRAYLING, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    I dropped my truck off on a Saturday evening, received a call from the dealership on Tuesday morning on what it would cost to fix it. I picked it up on Thursday morning when I arrived back in town. The dealership did a great job at communicating with me and taking care of the issue. Thank you Matt LaFontaine Dealership in Grayling!
  • Donna M

    LEWISTON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    We have dealt with Matt LaFontaine dealership more than once. Stephanie has been very helpful in finding what we need. Will definitely be back.
  • Charles N

    HOWELL, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Everything was amazing, from finding the exact vehicle we wanted, the ease of financing, and the at home delivery! It was all perfect! Thank you Sara!!!!
  • Jennifer F

    NEWAYGO, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Everyone was friendly, professional and they made the process so easy. I appreciate all that worked on my purchase. First time I felt comfortable in a dealership.
  • Natosha S

    GRAYLING, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    Stephanie Nelson was great. She couldn’t have made the process any easier!